Vertriebspartner

BULGARIEN, RUMÄNIEN, UNGARN
Friedrich Wilhelm GesmbH

Elisabethstraße 3/3/11
1010 Wien, Austria
Phone: +4315876731
fwilhelm@fwilhelm.com

Wilhelm Budapest Kft.
Mr. Jozsef Hornung
Páva u. 13/l/2
1094 Budapest, Hungary
Phone: 0036 12701505
jhornung@wilhelm.hu

Wilhelm Romco S.r.l.
Mr. Mircea Aninoiu, Mobil: 0040 722222600
Sos. Nordului nr. 58
014104 Bucuresti I, Romania
Phone: 0040 212320090
aninoiu@wilhelm.ro

Handelsvertretung Friedrich Wilhelm GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Stefan Stoyanov
"Tsar Ivan Asen II" str. No. 61, Etage 1, App. 1
1124 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: 0035 929433735
wilhelm_vertr@yahoo.de

DÄNEMARK, NORWEGEN, SCHWEDEN
Battenfeld Sverige AB
Mr. Christian Hiljemark, Mobil: 0046 705916134
Mr. Michael Hiljemark, Mobil: 0046 706155944
Skallebackavägen 29
30241 Halmstad, Sweden
Phone: 0046 35155955
christian.hiljemark@battenfeld.se

DEUTSCHLAND NORD
European Resin Technology
Mr. Reiner Lindemann, Mobil: 0049 5451549781
Münsterlandweg 23
49977 Ibbenbüren, Germany
Phone: 0049 5451 549781
ert@osnanet.de  

FRANKREICH
Geaplast Sarl
Mr. Giuseppe Cuffaro
Mas Violet, 4113 Route de la Crau
Quartier Balarin
13280 Raphele Les Arles, France
Phone: 33 4 90 98 02073
g.cuffaro@geaplast.com

GRIECHENLAND
J. A. Cocalis
Mr. John Cocalis
20 - 22 Adrianou str.
GR 145 61 Kifissia, Greece
Phone: 00302 108013174
john@cocalis.gr  

GROSSBRITANNIEN
Extrutech Ltd.
Mr. Mike Woodhead, Mobil: 0044 7887657847
Arles Cottage
Haye Lane, Hadley
Droitwic
Worcestershire WR9 0AU, United Kingdom
Phone: 0044 1905621922
mike@extrutech.co.uk 

ISRAEL
Runa Importing, Consulting & Marketing Ltd.
Mr. Micha Inbar, Mobil: 00972 544368273
6 Ben Gurion Ave., City Center
P.O.B. 6096
Haifa 31060, Israel
Phone: 00972 48533233
m_inbar@runa.co.il

ITALIEN, San Marino
Polyfilm s.a.s.
Mr. Giuseppe Rossi, Luca Montalbetti
Via Nizzolina 14
21053 - Castellanza (VA), Italy
Phone: 0039 0331773103
giuseppe.rossi@polyfilm.it

PORTUGAL

RdL - Ruy de Lacerda & Ca, S. A.
Mr. Sabino Borges, Mobil: 00351 968120525
Rua de Almeiriga, 361
Leca de Palmeira
4450-612 Matosinhos, Portugal
Phone: 00351 968120525
snborges@rdl.pt

SPANIEN
Comercial Douma S.L.

Mr. Sergio Douma, Mobil: 0034 616422886
Valencia n 5B, locales 138 y 54
Bajos Complejo ““Roma 2000”
08015 Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 0034 932289898
sergio@comercialdouma.es

TSCHECHIEN, SLOWAKEI
Wilhelm Bohemia s.r.o.
Mr. Pavel Hradecky, Mobil: 00420 602662682
Továrni 10
541 02 Trutnov, Czech Republic
Phone: 00420 499812030
pavel.hradecky@wilhelm.cz

USA - New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
AJH & Associates, LLC

Mr. Andrew J. Haesler, Mobil: 001 9177448052
522 E 20th Street # 8F
New York, NY 10009, USA
Phone: 001908 233-6350
ajhinc@aol.com