Locations & agenciesYour contacts | worldwide | in action

Our locations

BritAS Recycling-Anlagen GmbH
Moselstrasse 50
63452 Hanau
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)6181 91870
Fax: +49 (0)6181 918722
info@britas.de

 

BritAS Test Center
Phone: +49 (0)6181 91870
info@britas.de

Our sales and service subsidiaries:USA

NGA Next Generation Analytics, Inc.

BritAS Filtration Systems (DBA)

5126 S Royal Atlanta Dr
Tucker, GA 30084
U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (678) 325-6708

Our agencies

You can find BritAS representatives around the globe – for more information, please contact BritAS Anlagen-Recycling GmbH in Germany under Tel.: +49 (0)6181 91870.
Thank you!

Bulgaria

Wilhelm Bulgarien EOOD
Contact: Mr. Georgi Tsankov
gtsankov@fwilhelm.com
T.: +359988707053
Rayko Daskalov Str. 68
Floor 4, office 4
4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Romania

Wilhelm Romco S.r.l.
Contact: Mr. Mircea Aninoiu
aninoiu@wilhelm.ro
T.: +40212320090
Str. Mr. Aviator Stefan Sanatescu nr. 53
011478 Bucuresti 1, Romania

Hungary

Wilhelm Budapest Kft.
Contact: Hr. Jozsef Hornung
jhornung@wilhelm.hu
T.: +3612701505
Páva u. 13/l/2
1094 Budapest, Hungary

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Wilhelm Czech spol. s.r.o.
Contact: Mr. Pavel Hradecky
hradecky@wilhelm-czech.cz
T.: +420481623000
Nad Spejcharem 737
513 01 Semily, Czech Republic

Honduras, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Panama

Maprimaq
Contact: Mr. Fritz Schlösser / Mr. Josè Miguel Par Gonzàlez
Fritz1@maprimaq.com 
josemiguel1@maprimaq.com
T.: +504 9717 5257 / +502 2440 1840
Calzada Roosevelt 22-43 zona 11
Tikal Futura, Torre Sol, Oficina 9D
1011 Guatemala

Denmark, Nowegen, Sweden

Battenfeld Sverige AB
Contacts: Mr. Christian Hiljemark, christian.hiljemark@battenfeld.se, T.: +4635155955
Mr. Michael Hiljemark, michael.hiljemark@battenfeld.se, T.: +4635155953
Skallebackavägen 29
30241 Halmstad, Sweden

El Salvador

Maprimaq
Contact: Mr. Fritz Schlösser
Fritz1@maprimaq.com 
T.: +502 5595 5505
Calzada Roosevelt 22-43 zona 11
Tikal Futura, Torre Sol, Oficina 9D
1011 Guatemala

Finland

WIBA Nordic Oy
Contact: Mr. Pasi Kontto
pasi.kontto@wiba.fi
T.: +358 40 776 2149
Joensuunkatu 7
24100 Salo, Finland

France

Geaplast Sarl
Contact: Mr. Giuseppe Cuffaro
g.cuffaro@geaplast.com
T.: +334909802073
Mas Violet, 4113 Route de la Crau
Quartier Balarin
13280 Raphele Les Arles, France

Germany North

European Resin Technology
Contact: Mr. Rainer Lindemann
ert@osnanet.de
T.: +495451549781
Münsterlandweg 23
49477 Ibbenbüren, Germany

Greece

J.A. Cocalis P.C.C
Contact: Mr. John Cocalis
john@cocalis.gr
T.: +302108013174
20 – 22 Adrianou str.
GR 145 61 Kifissia, Greece

Guatemala

Maprimaq
Contact: Mr. Fritz Schlösser
Fritz1@maprimaq.com 
T.: +502 5595 5505
Calzada Roosevelt 22-43 zona 11
Tikal Futura, Torre Sol, Oficina 9D
1011 Guatemala

Israel

Runa Importing, Consulting & Marketing Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Shai Barkai
shai@runa.co.il
T.: +972525552914
6 Ben Gurion Ave., City Center
P.O.B. 6096
Haifa 31060, Isreal

Italy

Mr. Salvatore Gagliano
Regional Sales Manager BritAS Recycling-Anlagen GmbH

Moselstrasse 50, 63452 Hanau, Germany
M.: +39 353 4139657
salvatore.gagliano@britas.de

Japan

ATARIS Co. Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Hideaki Touda
touda@ataris.co.jp
T.: +81662927313
Wakasugi Bldg.9F
1-18-18, Nakatsu, kita-ku, Osaka
531-0071 Japan

Mexico

Ipyros Ingenieria de Proyectos y Recursos para la Industria
Contact: Mr. Ing. Julián Martínez López, Mr. Rodrigo Torres
julian.martinez@ipyros.com
rodrigo.torres@ipyros.com
T.: +525571607577
Av. 100 Metros Eje Central 681
Col. San Bartolo Atepehuacan
C.P. 07730, Ciudad de México, Mexico

USA - New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware & Maryland

AJH & Associates, LLC
Contact: Mr. Andrew J. Haesler
ajhinc@aol.com
T.: +19082336350
522 E 20th Street # 8F
New York, NY 10009, USA

USA - Texas

Ipyros Ingenieria de Proyectos y Recursos para la Industria
Contact: Mr. Rodrigo Torres
rodrigo.torres@ipyros.com
T.: +525571607577
Av. 100 Metros Eje Central 681
Col. San Bartolo Atepehuacan
C.P. 07730, Ciudad de México, Mexico

Portugal

RdL – Ruy de Lacerda & Ca, S. A.
Contact: Mr. Sabino Borges
snborges@rdl.pt
T.: +351 968 120 525
Rua de Almeiriga, 361
Leca de Palmeira
4450-612 Matosinhos, Portugal

Spain

Comercial Douma S.L.
Contact: Mr. Sergio Douma
sergio@comercialdouma.es
T.: +34932289898
Valencia n 5B, locales 138 y 54
Bajos Complejo “Roma 2000”
08015 Barcelona, Spain

United Kingdom of Great Britain

Extrutech Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Mike Woodhead
mike@extrutech.co.uk
T.: +441905621922
Arles Cottage
Haye Lane, Hadley
Droitwic, Worcestershire, WR9 0AU
Great Britain